Leave a comment

The Shakespeare Conspiracy Continued….

I kindly, and impressively, received an email from author Ted Bacino this morning recommending his book. And I thought I’d share it with you too.

Ted Bacino
TBacino@AOL.com
472 E. Club Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
760-778-1030
www.TheShakespeareConspiracy.com

And on my internet travels I came across an excellent review of the above book from writer and literary critic Alan Chin:

http://alanchinwriter.blogspot.co.uk/2011/05/book-review-shakespeare-conspiracy-by.html

I will be looking into the recommendation and adding it to my ‘to read’ list, I hope you will too.

Leave a Reply

