Leave a comment

Even in silence…

 

Firstly, I apologise for my silence over the past week to ten days – I’ve been on my holidays to sunny Tenerife, and when I got back I checked my stats for my blog and was pleasantly surprised and wholeheartedly flattered to see that even in my silence you still visited my blog. So this is just a short and sweet blog to say thank you.

And I promise not to be silent for too long again…unless I go on holiday again…which is not likely to happen…unless a lottery win happens…that’s likely to happen isn’t it?

Dreaming of my next holiday and blogging….

 

Leave a Reply

