Leave a comment

A Straight Path Family Tree

In amongst the final edits and checks throughs and formatting for my forthcoming publication of my debut novel A Straight Path, I thought I’d welcome you to the world of the characters, the settings and the stories over the next week or two, before and after my novel’s release.

Without further ado, here’s a family tree of the main family in my story, which is centred around the central character of Anne Greene, nee Smith (in the centre)…..

family tree on MS publisher

Leave a Reply

