Leave a comment

Hey folks!

back-soon

Hey folks! I’ve not gone away nor have I disappeared forever.

I’m just taking a little bit of time from blogging to concentrate on my writing. Hopefully, I’ll be back blogging in a week or two which isn’t really that long away really. But with work I’ve only got one day during the working week free from work to do writing so I have to make every minute count at the moment – not that I’m neglecting you lovely people.

I’ll be just using my twitter account instead for a while: @lmhmiller. So you can still keep up with what I’m doing.

Another reason for taking a break is that I don’t want to keep blogging just for blogging sake. I have felt that recent blogs haven’t been my best…..I need some time away from it methinks. I don’t won’t to grow complacent with it, I still want to blog things that we all find interesting – and relevant.

So for a short time I won’t be posting anything, but keep up to date with me on twitter and I’ll be back before you know it.

Thanks folks!

blog-3

Leave a Reply

